On-Demand Car Functions2019-11-06T10:23:48+01:00

  On-Demand Car Functions  

  The new revenue source for the automotive industry  

ON-DEMAND CAR FUNCTIONS

The automotive industry is currently undergoing digital transformation. It is said that on-demand car functions (ODCF) in particular will be disruptively changeing the market in the near future. ODCF are add-on services that customers can book for their cars according to need and scope. Many of these functions will initially be available for free in new cars for a limited period of time. However, they will be subject to a fee after the trial period has passed. Automakers see extremely high potential here for generating new revenue.

“On-demand car functions will influence and change many areas of the automotive industry,” declares Oliver Wucher, Partner at Q_PERIOR. “When it comes to the integration of on-demand car functions, automotive manufacturers and suppliers face the challenge of professionally and technically implementing functions in an manner that is organizationally and economically sensible.”

S/4HANA Umsetzung mit Q_PERIOR

Catalysts for on-demand car functions

Why is Q_PERIOR the right partner for implementation of on-demand car functions?

NEWS

  • Digital transformation is changing the automotive ecosystem. On-demand car functions are fueling the automobile’s development toward an all-in-one device. For the automotive industry, new sales opportunities and business models are opening

On-demand car functions: Will cars become all-in-one devices?

  • On-demand car functions offer great potential of new revenue sources for the automotive industry. Find out what the opportunities and the challenges of this new business model are.

On-Demand Car Functions: A new Revenue Source for the Car of the Future

  • Three critical success factors determine digital transformation projects. Our experts use on-demand car functions to explain what these factors are, and how you can utilise these.

Success Factors for Digital Transformation – On-Demand Car Functions Example

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU!

With Q_PERIOR, you have a strong partner at your side.
We look forward to your challenge!

On Demand Car Functions

  Die neue Einnahmequelle für die Automobilbranche  

ON DEMAND CAR FUNCTIONS

Die Automobilindustrie befindet sich derzeit in der digitalen Transformation. Vor allem den On Demand Car Functions (ODCF) wird nachgesagt, dass sie den Markt in naher Zukunft disruptiv verändern werden. ODCF sind Dienste, die Kunden je nach Bedarf und Umfang im Auto digital hinzubuchen können. Viele dieser Funktionen werden in Neuwagen zunächst für eine begrenzte Zeit kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist werden sie jedoch kostenpflichtig. Hier sehen Automobilhersteller ein sehr hohes Potenzial zur Generierung neuer Umsätze.

„On Demand Car Functions werden viele Bereiche der Automobilindustrie beeinflussen und verändern“, erklärt Oliver Wucher, Partner bei Q_PERIOR. „Bei der Umsetzung von On Demand Car Functions stehen Automobilhersteller und -zulieferer vor der Herausforderung, die Funktionen fachlich, technisch, organisatorisch und wirtschaftlich über die komplette Kette hinweg zu implementieren.“

S/4HANA Umsetzung mit Q_PERIOR

Treiber für On Demand Car Functions

Warum Q_PERIOR der richtige Partner für die Umsetzung von On Demand Car Functions ist?

AKTUELLES

On Demand Car Functions: Wird das Auto ebenfalls zum All-in-One-Device?

Die digitale Transformation verändert das automobile Ökosystem. On Demand Car Functions befeuern die Entwicklung des Fahrzeugs zum All-in-One-Device. Für die Automobilindustrie ergeben sich neue Vertriebsmöglichkeiten und Businessmodelle.

ON DEMAND CAR FUNCTIONS ALS NEUE EINNAHMEQUELLE FÜR DAS AUTO DER ZUKUNFT

Fokusthema: Innovative Geschäftsmodelle On Demand Functions bergen großes Umsatzpotenzial für die Automobilindustrie. Erfahren Sie, welche Chancen sowie Herausforderungen dieses neue Geschäftsmodell mit sich bringt. Mehr

ERFOLGSFAKTOREN FÜR DIE DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION AM BEISPIEL ON DEMAND CAR FUNCTIONS

Fokusthema: Innovative Geschäftsmodelle Drei kritische Erfolgsfaktoren bestimmen Projekte zur Digitalen Transformation. Anhand von On Demand Car Functions erläutern unsere Experten, welche Faktoren das sind und wie Sie sich diese zunutze machen können….

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Mit Q_PERIOR steht Ihnen ein starker Partner zur Seite.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung!