SAP Customer Experience2019-11-05T15:28:35+01:00

SAP Customer Experience
Revolutionize Customer Management

SAP Customer Experience (CX)

Mom & pop stores are going digital: Proximity to customers, personalized offerings, and consistency in the customer experience are now more important than ever in light of the digital world. Innovative front office solutions like SAP Portfolio Customer Experience (better known as SAP Hybris) deliver support to meet the demand for dynamics and agility in customer transactions. The CX solution portfolio covers customer life-cycle aspects such as marketing, commerce, data management, sales, and service. Accordingly, this is a 360°C approach to customer engagement and commerce (CEC).
With the acquisition of Gigya and Callidus Cloud, SAP is enhancing its intelligent customer experience suite even further. The SAP C/4HANA suite is rapidly turning into a strategic business arena and driver for innovation.

“SAP CX offers our customers the ability to integrate their customer management front office solutions into their existing SAP and non-SAP systems in the best way possible,” explains Alexander Frommann, Associate Partner at Q_PERIOR. “This enables them to leverage the potential of a cloud solution as well as the resulting innovations in a beneficial manner while reducing the kind of error proneness found in the interfaces between systems.“

SAP Customer Experience solutions

Get away from mass e-mails and non-personalized offers. Accompany your customers along their individual journey and discover what it is that moves your (future) customers. You’ll obtain a real-time 360° view of customers and be able to identify your contacts via specific selection criteria for future instances of customer contact. You’ll be able to develop exciting business opportunities and implement intelligent marketing measures.

Optimize your sales by always having your customer data and analyses at hand via customer cockpits that enable you to gather the customer data you need in just a few quick clicks. Benefit from sales reports, which you configure, as well as from having mobile access to all data over the Internet.

Customer service in the 21st Century: Chatbots, social media, websites, e-mail, and much more offer an opportunity to provide customers with the right service across all channels – even when multiple external suppliers are involved. That means you’ll be able to process customer and service tickets in the best way possible and finalize them in a cost-efficient manner with the support of innovative technological approaches.

A commerce platform enables you to take the reins of the numerous options available (content management for products, order management, etc.) and meet the constant stream of new needs with a high degree of agility – be it B2B, B2C, or B2B2C.

Formerly known as Gigya, SAP has integrated these functions for the secure handling of customer data into its cloud portfolio. This makes it possible to identify potential consumers across all channels and merge garnered data into customer profiles.

Why is Q_PERIOR the right partner for you in implementing SAP Hybris?

NEWS

  • Personnel processes play a decisive role in employee satisfaction and motivation. SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Service Center helps to efficiently bundle employee requests from the widest variety of channels.

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Service Center facilitates modern human capital management (HCM)

  • With Gigya, SAP is expanding its portfolio to include customer management functions. The cloud-based application “SAP Customer Data Cloud” helps companies to develop and implement strategies with respect to customer identities or data strat

Creating an overall picture from the puzzle of customer data: SAP Customer Data Cloud

  • With the acquisition of Callidus Cloud, SAP is further expanding its intelligent suite in the area of customer experience and bundling the Hybris, Gigya and Callidus solutions together in the CRM-Suite SAP C/4HANA.

SAP C/4HANA: SAP bundles solutions and focuses on the customer

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU!

With Q_PERIOR, you have a strong partner at your side.
We look forward to your challenge!

SAP Customer Experience
Revolutionize Customer Management

SAP Customer Experience (CX)

Tante Emma goes digital: Die Nähe zum Kunden, personalisierte und passgenaue Angebote sowie eine konsistente Kundenerfahrung sind gerade im digitalen Umfeld wichtiger denn je. Innovative Front-Office-Lösungen wie das SAP Portfolio Customer Experience (bisher bekannt als SAP Hybris) unterstützen den Bedarf nach Dynamik und Agilität im Kundengeschäft. Dabei umspannt das CX-Lösungsportfolio die Customer-Lifecycle-Bereiche Marketing, Commerce, Data Management, Sales und Service und entspricht damit einem 360° Customer Engagement und Commerce Ansatz (CEC).
Mit der Akquisition von Gigya, Callidus Cloud und Coresystems baut SAP seine intelligente Suite im Bereich Customer Experience weiter aus. So entwickelt sich aktuell die Suite SAP C/4HANA als strategisches Geschäftsfeld und Treiber für Innovationen.

„SAP CX bietet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, ihre Front-Office-Lösungen im Bereich Kundenmanagement bestmöglich in bestehende SAP und non-SAP Systeme zu integrieren“, erklärt Alexander Frommann, Associate Partner bei Q_PERIOR. „Dabei können sie die Potenziale der Cloud-Lösung und der daraus resultierenden Innovationen gewinnbringend einsetzen und die Anfälligkeit für Fehler, zum Beispiel in den Schnittstellen zwischen den Systemen, reduzieren.“

SAP Customer Experience (SAP Hybris)Lösungsportfolio

Die SAP Customer Experience Lösungen

Weg von Massenmailings und unpersönlichen Angeboten. Begleiten Sie Ihre Kunden auf ihrer individuellen Customer Journey und erfahren Sie, was Ihre (zukünftigen) Kunden bewegt. Sie erhalten in Echtzeit einen 360°-Blick auf Ihre Kunden und können Ihre Kontakte anhand ausgewählter Selektionskriterien für kommende Kundenansprachen identifizieren. So entwickeln Sie spannende Geschäftsmöglichkeiten und können intelligente Marketingmaßnahmen durchführen.

Optimieren Sie Ihren Vertrieb, indem Sie Kundendaten und Auswertungen überall zur Hand haben, grafische Kundencockpits nutzen, die das Zusammentragen notwendiger Kundendaten auf ein paar wenige Clicks reduzieren oder profitieren Sie von vorgefertigten Vertriebsberichte und dem mobilen Zugang auf alle Daten via Internet.

Kundenservice im 21. Jahrhundert: Chatbots, Social Media, Websites, E-Mails und vieles mehr bieten die Möglichkeit, dem Kunden über alle Kanäle hinweg den passenden Service zu bieten – auch im Zusammenspiel mit entsprechenden Fremdlieferanten. So sind Sie in der Lage, Kunden- und Servicetickets bestmöglich zu bearbeitet und mit der Unterstützung der innovativen, technologischen Ansätze kostenoptimal abzuschließen.

Mit einer Commerce-Plattform können Sie die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten (Content Management der Produktinhalte, Auftragsverwaltung, etc.) steuern, um mit einem hohen Maß an Agilität die immer wieder neu auftretenden Kundenbedürfnisse abzudecken – egal ob B2B, B2C oder B2B2C.

Früher noch als Gigya bekannt, hat SAP die Funktionen des sicheren Umgangs mit Kundendaten in sein Cloud Portfolio integriert. Mit dieser Funktion können potenzielle Konsumenten über alle Kanäle identifiziert werden und die gewonnenen Daten zu Kundenprofilen zusammengesetzt werden.

Warum Q_PERIOR der richtige Partner für Ihre SAP Customer Experience Umsetzung ist?

Aufzeichnung zum Webinar „Erfolgreiches Kampagnenmanagement mit SAP Marketing – Erfahrungsbericht der SBB“

Unser Kunde SBB berichtet in diesem Webinar über seine Erfahrungen mit SAP Marketing und welche Erfolge er mit der Einführung dieser Lösung erzielt hat.

Jetzt anschauen!

AKTUELLES

  • Ob eine neue IT-Software als Cloud-Anwendung oder On-Premise-System betrieben wird, hängt von zahlreichen Faktoren ab. Erfahren Sie, welche Aspekte Einfluss auf die Entscheidung nehmen.

Zwischen Cloud first und eigener Infrastruktur – SAP Marketing als Cloud- oder On-Premise-System?

  • Für die Zufriedenheit und Motivation von Mitarbeitern spielen Personalprozesse eine entscheidende Rolle. SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Service Center hilft dabei, Mitarbeiteranfragen aus verschiedensten Kanälen effizient zu bündeln

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Service Center ermöglicht modernes Human Capital Management (HCM)

  • Unser Kunde SBB berichtet in diesem Webinar über ihre Erfahrungen mit SAP Marketing und welche Erfolge sie mit der Einführung dieser Lösung erzielt hat.

Webinar-Aufzeichnung: „Erfolgreiches Kampagnenmanagement mit SAP Marketing – Erfahrungsbericht der SBB“

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Mit Q_PERIOR steht Ihnen ein starker Partner zur Seite.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung!